ภาษาไทย
     
     
 
 
 
 

 
Inter Stevedoring Co.,Ltd.
 
187/1 Moo1 Bangwua Bangpakong Chachoengsao 24130
Tel.No. 038-540330
Fax. 038-540331, 02 - 6591350
 
CEO / Somsak Lee
Tel.No. 085-835-3793

E-MAIL : SOMSAK_SA@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Assistant to CEO / Ms Jiraya Pannopasri
Tel.No. 085-835-3560

E-MAIL : JIRAYA_PA@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Operation Manager / Mr Adoon Plaisab
Tel.No. 081-762-4750, 081-922-3674, 085-835 -3550

E-MAIL : ADOON_P@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Technical Manager/ Mr Panom Srichum
Tel.No. 085-835-3549

E-MAIL : PANOM_SRI@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Marketing Manager /Mrs Praphaporn_p Phonchop
Tel.No. 085-835-3772

E-MAIL : PRAPHAPORN_P@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Accounting Manager /Ms Sirirat Pinyopakdee
Tel.No. 085-835-4926

E-MAIL : SIRIRAT_C@MIBHOLDING.COM
 

 
Talaythai Transportation Co.,Ltd.
 
57/7 Moo 11 T.Bangpakong A.Bangpakong Chachoengsao 24130
Tel.No. 038-540330
Fax. 038-540331, 02 - 6591350
 
CEO / Somsak Lee
Tel.No. 085-835-3793

E-MAIL : SOMSAK_SA@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Operation Manager/ Mr Pratuan Malangphu
Tel.No. 085-835-3755

E-MAIL : PRATUAN_M@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Assistant to Opearation Manager / Ms Amonrat Purachathummung
Tel.No. 085-835-3774

E-MAIL : AMONRAT_PU@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Accounting Manager/ Mr Prachak Mhuenphothong
Tel.No. 085-835-3824

E-MAIL : PRACHAK_M@DOUBLEA1991.COM
 
Marketing Manager/ Ms Praphaporn Phonchop
Tel.No. 085-835-3772

E-MAIL : PRAPHAPORN_P@MIBHOLDING.COM
 

 
Future Port Fusion Co.,Ltd.
 
88 Moo 4 Surasak Sriracha Chonburi 20110
Tel.No. 038-321371, 038-311975
Fax. 038-311829
 
CEO/ Kanin Leemangkul
Tel.No. 085-835-0666

E-MAIL : KANIN_L@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
CO - CEO (Bangpakong Port)/ Pipat Horadal
Tel.No. 085-835-4875

E-MAIL : PIPAT_H@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Assistant to CEO/ Ms Pimsiri Takaeng
Tel.No. 085-8352730

E-MAIL : PIMSIRI_T@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
Accounting Manager/ Mrs Amonrat Utsahatrakul
Tel.No. 085-835-4479

E-MAIL : AMORNRUT_A@MIBHOLDING.COM
 
 
MAP
 
Google Map
 
Google Map
 

 
 
   
Home | About Us | Our Service | News | Media Galleries | Useful Links | Contact Us

Contact us : webmaster@intermarinegroup.com